Hours & Location

 

Location

982 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081

Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 noon

Holiday Hours

Please note: Our office will be closed in observance of the following 2018 holidays:

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day*
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day*
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Sunday, November 11 - Veterans' Day, Bank will be closed Monday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

* Our office will also be closed the Saturday before the Monday holiday.

 

Back to Top