Hours & Location

 

Location

982 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081

Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 noon

Holiday Hours

Please note: Our office will be closed in observance of the following 2021 holidays:

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day*
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day*
  • Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day

* Our office will also be closed the Saturday before the Monday holiday.

 

Back to Top